FANDOM


7/27 If you colonize your second planet, you can set the follow cost (for that colonization) to two, right? Even though you only had one planet at the start of your turn? No.  The cost should be set before you take your action.


7/9 No 5-cost upgraded planets. Waiting to play a planet that costs 5 when your credit cap is 5 is just painful to watch. I did get rid of the basic planets that used to cost 5, but now there are some upgraded planets that cost 5 that cause the same behaviour. If the upgrade cost 6 instead, players wouldn’t sit around wasting their time, waiting for their turn, and not having any fun. They’d just colonize a different planet instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.