Universal Rule Planet Abilities Edit
|Text||You cannot attack.|
|Notes||You can still participate in attacks, supporting either the defender or the attacker.
You can still be attacked.
|Text||None of your other planets can be attacked.|
|Notes||This planet can be attacked.|
Inspired by a Magic keyword. (e.g. Coalition Flag http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=26791)
1/8/2016 Pacifist - reduced cost to 1, increased income to 3
10/11/2016 It turned out the combination of Eater of Worlds (that everyone wants to destroy) and Flagbearer (preventing players from attacking the EoW) is a strong combination.